Anne Hamburger

Board Member ~ Professor Emeritus University of Maryland

J. Casey Lippmeier

Board Member ~ Vice President, Research & Development at Conagen, Inc.









Tom Burkett

Chair of the Board ~ Professor at Community College of Baltimore County

Ryan Hoover

Board Member ~ Interdisciplinary Artist and Researcher Professor at the Maryland Institute College of Art

Ed Wonilowicz

Biosafety Officer  ~ Certified Safety Professional (CSP) since 1997

Dileep Monie

Board Member ~ MD-PhD Student at the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science

Lisa Scheifele

Executive Director and Board Member ~ Associate Professor of Biology at Loyola University Maryland